Create Survey

Personal Details

----- Non-BN Survey on Entertainment -----

Rota Amigos Talent Hunt

TALENT SHOW Here comes an exciting opportunity to showcase your creative talents on our platform! Show the world what makes you stand apart from the crowd. The online portal for voting will start on 16th August '2020 at 4 PM and will be closed on

Que. 1: Vote For Your Favorite Contestant

Rtr. Yasha (RAC Delhi Mavericks)
Rtr.Naman (RAC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr.Saloni Tayal (RaC MCM DAV)
Rtr.Rishabh (RaC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr. Shreya Sharma (RaC MCM DAV)
Rtr. Tanmaya (RaC Ramanujan)
Rtr. Vidhi (RaC Delhi Mavericks)
Rtr Samardeep Kaur (RaC MCM DAV)
Rtr.Shweta (RaC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr. Kavya Rana (RaC Delhi Mavericks)
Rtr. Kaushal Vishwakarma (RaC Ashoka Artisians)
Rtr. Vipul Garg (RaC Delhi Vikas)
Rtr. Ishan (RaC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr. Nishant Bind (RaC Delhi Vikas)
Rtr. Mishita (RaC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr. Akshita (RaC Young India)
Rtr. Prachi Goyal (RaC Young India)
Rtr. Muskan Chauhan (RaC Sonipat Midtown)
Rtr. Jayati Pargal (RaC Sonipat Midtown)
Rtr. Chahat Gaba (RaC Sonipat Midtown)

Que. 2: Vote For Your Favorite Contestant

Rtr. Saana (RaC Silvercity Midtown)
Rtr. Kritika (RaC MCM DAV)
Rtr. Shradha (RaC Ramanujan)
Rtr. Sunidhi Ahuja (RaC Sonipat Midtown)
Rtr. Yash Kapoor (RaC PGDAV eve)
Rtr. Sagar haldar (RaC Social Crew)
Rtr. Kiran Dagar (RaC JIMS VK)
Rtr. Suparna Sengupta (RaC Social Crew)
Rtr Aman Gupta (RaC Birgunj Metropolis)